Aga Khan School, Dhaka Leadership Team


Dr. Dale Taylor

Fahmida Chowdhury
Head of Secondary School

Shatila Reza
Head of Primary School

Karim Nathu
Finance Manager

Waliur Rahman
Operations Manager

Faruk Sikder
IT Manager

Latifa Rahman
PYP Coordinator and Professional Development Teacher

Dishad A. Sultan
Middle Years Coordinator

Shamima Shanaz
IGCSE and A Level Coordinator

Usha Kasana
IBDP Coordinator

Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan
ECA and CAS Coordinator

Tasleema Begum
Professional Development Teacher

Khurshida Mun-E-Mu
Guidance Counsellor

Nusrat Sharmin
Career and College Counselor
This website uses cookies
Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site.
Some cookies have already been set. You can delete and block cookies but parts of our site won't work without them.
By using our website you accept our use of cookies.
No, I want to find out more Yes, I agree