The 8 South schools include some of the oldest and biggest AKES,P schools.

They also include Aga Khan School, Hafizabad is the only AKES,P school in Punjab. Aga Khan School, Kharadhar, the oldest existing school in the AKES,P portfolio, is more than 90 years old and has educated many generations of students.

More than 9,000 students study in the 8 South schools, and are taught by a teaching staff of around 450.

Schools in South

Sultan Mahomed Shah Aga Khan School, Karachi

Aga Khan Higher Secondary School, Karachi

Aga Khan Higher Secondary School, Hyderabad

Aga Khan School, Garden

Aga Khan Higher Secondary School, Kharadhar

Aga Khan School, Hafizabad

Aga Khan School, Mirpur Sakro

Aga Khan School, Sultanabad

This website uses cookies
Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site.
Some cookies have already been set. You can delete and block cookies but parts of our site won't work without them.
By using our website you accept our use of cookies.
No, I want to find out more Yes, I agree