Aga Khan Schools

The following schools represent a few of the many schools in the Aga Khan Education Service system:


Aga Khan Education Service, Afghanistan


The Aga Khan School, Dhaka


The Aga Khan School, Chitravad

The Aga Khan School, Mundra

The Aga Khan School, Sidhpur

The Diamond Jubilee High School, Hyderabad

The Diamond Jubilee High School, Mumbai

The Diamond Jubilee High School for Girls, Mumbai

The Little Star High School, Adilabad

The Platinum Jubilee High School, Warangal

The Aga Khan Preschool, Botad

The Aga Khan Pre-school, Ranavav

The Aga Khan Pre-school, Anand

The Aga Khan Preschool, Surendranagar

The Aga Khan Pre-school, Keshod


The Aga Khan Academy, Nairobi


Kyrgyz Republic

The Aga Khan School, Osh


Aga Khan Mzizima Secondary School, Dar es Salaam

Aga Khan Nursery School, Mwanza

Aga Khan Nursery and Primary School, Dar es Salaam


The Aga Khan Lycée, Khorog


The Aga Khan High School, Kampala

The Aga Khan Nursery School, Makerere

The Aga Khan Primary School, Kampala

United Arab Emirates

The Aga Khan Learning Centre, Dubai

This website uses cookies
Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site.
Some cookies have already been set. You can delete and block cookies but parts of our site won't work without them.
By using our website you accept our use of cookies.
No, I want to find out more Yes, I agree